Meet the Team

 
CEO
Irina Donner

Founder / CEO

Whole Team
Euro Mode Donner GmbH

Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 64
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: info@euro-mode.com

CTO
Maxim Donner

Co-Founder / CTO

 
French&English
Samira Dahlhausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 64
E-Mail: samira.dahlhausen@euro-mode.com

German
Claudia Schubert

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 71
E-Mail: claudia.schubert@euro-mode.com

Russian
Andreas Rephun

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 70
E-Mail: andrey.rephun@euro-mode.com

 
French
Stéphanie Renou

Tel.: 06 10 90 80 99
E-Mail: srdiffusion29@gmail.com

UK&Ireland
Helen Cooper

Tel.: +44 (0) 7931 370 425
E-Mail: helen@wellconnectedagent.com

Netherlands
Roel Streefkerk

Tel.: +31 (0) 653 58 93 78
E-Mail: roelstreefkerk@gmail.com

 
Italy
Delfin Dante Gran Dall´Olio

(Region : Puglia / Kalabrien / Basilikata / Sizilien)
Tel.: +39 (0) 335 6279833
E-Mail: info@delfindgran.com

Benelux
Grégory de Clery

Tel.: 00 32 2 384 85 95
E-Mail: alaindeclery@skynet.be

Hungary
Szilvia Kassay

Tel.: +36 (30) 217 3339
E-Mail: kassay.szilvia@igenszalon.hu

 
Portugal
Katia Oliviera

Tel.: +351222013087
E-Mail: katia@bridalchique.pt

Kiev
Elina Andreeva

Tel.: +7 499 6810131
Tel.: +380 975195779
E-Mail: euromode.elina@yandex.ru

Greece
Bantis Nicolas

Tel.: 0030 2310531422
E-Mail: nbantis@hol.gr